Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Joy Pavilion

5 rating

Ebony has been cutting my hair for years now. She is very nice and cares about her work. She never disappoints me!

5 rating

They did an awesome job on both my kids!

5 rating

Had my first hair cut at Sport Clips today with Kelly. She was great!!! Very sweet lady. The cut was nice and the hot towel and shampoo massage was great. I?ll be back.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
Brandon B. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Ebony has been cutting my hair for years now. She is very nice and cares about her work. She never d"

5
Marco G. | January 7, 2020 Facebook

"They did an awesome job on both my kids!"

5
Chuck W. | January 1, 2020 Facebook

"Had my first hair cut at Sport Clips today with Kelly. She was great!!! Very sweet lady. The cut was"

5
Rica G. | December 10, 2019 Facebook

"Always goes above and beyond to give my son and husband a great experience!!"

5
Carrie J. | November 2, 2019 Google

"Ebony just did a great job on my son's hair."

5
Corey B. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Great people"

5
Wade C. | July 30, 2019 Facebook

"Nikki is absolutely phenomenal!! Her skills are like no other. I would recommend her for whatever yo"

5
Lindy J. | May 27, 2019 Facebook

"Wonderful stylists. Wonderful place to work. I love my job ?"

5
Lindy J. | May 2, 2019 Google

"A wonderful place to work. My coworkers are all so talented. We are dedicated and love our jobs!"

1
Michelle B. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Walked in and nobody welcomed us. The lady starts yelling at my son from across the store. Definitel"