Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Lake Joy Pavilion

5 rating

Nikki is absolutely phenomenal!! Her skills are like no other. I would recommend her for whatever you need.

5 rating

Wonderful stylists. Wonderful place to work. I love my job ?

5 rating

A wonderful place to work. My coworkers are all so talented. We are dedicated and love our jobs!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

5
Wade C. | July 30, 2019 Facebook

"Nikki is absolutely phenomenal!! Her skills are like no other. I would recommend her for whatever yo"

5
Lindy J. | May 27, 2019 Facebook

"Wonderful stylists. Wonderful place to work. I love my job ?"

5
Lindy J. | May 2, 2019 Google

"A wonderful place to work. My coworkers are all so talented. We are dedicated and love our jobs!"

1
Michelle B. | April 27, 2019 Google

"Walked in and nobody welcomed us. The lady starts yelling at my son from across the store. Definitel"

5
Thomas S. | April 7, 2019 Google

"Great place to take your kid or yourself and get the mvp treatment check it out"

1
robert c. | March 6, 2019 Google

"If you want a fade butchered it?s the place to go but being that my sideburns were cut at different "

5
Daniel H. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Online check in was wonderful. Walked and got 2 kids hair cut without all the waiting. Stylist were "

3
Heather K. | January 18, 2019 Google

"Great for your guys!"